Annex 87


The full list of participants and national contact persons follows:

Country Institution Contact e-mail
 Operating Agent
Austria Institute of Building Research and Innovation (IBRI) DI Dr. Peter Holzer email
Belgium KU Leuven Prof Hilde Breesch email
University of Liège Ph.D. Shady Attia email
venticool (INIVE) Dr. Peter Wouters email
Hunan University Prof Zhengtao Ai email
Hunan University Prof Guoqiang Zhang email
Denmark Aalborg University (AAU) Per Heiselberg email
Technical University of Denmark Ph.D. Ongun Berk Kazanci email
Technical University of Denmark Prof Bjarne Olesen email
Aalborg University Ph.D. Chen Zhang email
Velux A/S Karsten Duer email
EURAC Research Annamaria Belleri email
Politecnico di Torino Ph.D. Giacomo Chiesa email
ENEA – UTEE ERT Michele Zinzi  email
  Norway Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU Mohamed Hamdy  email
UK Brunel University London Prof Maria Kolokotroni  email
University of Lincoln Prof Behzad Sodagar  email
USA Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory Dr. Ronnen Levinson  email
France France Université de La Rochelle Ph.D. Emmanuel Bozonnet  email
australia Australia

Global Buildings Performance Network Dr. Peter Graham  email
Queensland University of Technology Dr. Wendy Miller  email
sweden  Sweden University o Gävle Ph.D. Abolfazl Hayati  email 
canada Canada Université de Sherbrooke Ph.D. Dahai Qi  email
Concordia University Ph.D. Liangzhu Wang  email
 Interested Parties 
mexico Mexico Metropolitan Autonomous University Prof Jose Roberto Garcia Chavez  email
greece Greece   Ph.D. Theofanis Psomas  email
india India Centre for Advanced Research in Building Science and Energy
Prof Rajan Rawal  email
united arab emirates United Arab Amirates Heriot-Watt University Dubai Ph.D. Evangelia Topriska  email