Annex 62 Participants

Participants

IEA EBC Annex 62 include the participation of approximately 14 countries from Europe, Japan, China and the US, from universities, research centres and manufacturers and suppliers of ventilation equipment.

The full list of participants and national contact persons follows:

Country Institution Contact e-mail
Austria Institute of Building Research and Innovation (IBRI) Peter Holzer peter.holzer@building-research.at
Belgium venticool represented by INIVE EEIG Peter Wouters peter.wouters@bbri.be
venticool represented by INIVE EEIG Rémi Carrié remi.carrie@inive.org
KU Leuven Hilde Breesch hilde.breesch@kahosl.be
China Hunan University Guoqiang Zhang gqzhang@188.com
Denmark Aalborg University (AAU) Per Heiselberg ph@civil.aau.dk
WindowMaster A/S Jannick K. Roth jkr.dk@windowmaster.com
Danish Technical University DTU) Angela Simone asi@byg.dtu.dk
Velux A/S Karsten Duer karsten.duer@velux.com
   Finland Finnish Institute of Occupational Health (FIOH) Hannu Koskela Hannu.Koskela@ttl.fi
Satakunta University of Applied Science (SAMK) Jarkko Heinonen jarkko.heinonen@samk.fi
   Italy Politecnico di Milano  Lorenzo Pagliano paglianolorenzo5@gmail.com
EURAC Annamaria Belleri annamaria.belleri@eurac.edu
University di Palermo Maurizio Cellura mcellura@dream.unipa.it
Ireland Cork Institute of Technology (CIT) Paul O’ Sullivan Paul.OSullivan@cit.ie
Japan Osaka University Hisashi Kotani kotani@arch.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp
Ritsumeikan University Tomoyuki Chikamoto tomoyuki@se.ritsumei.ac.jp
Kobe Design University Yuichiro Kodama ykodama@mail2.accsnet.ne.jp
Lixil Corporation Toshihiro Nonaka nonakat3@lixil.co.jp
  Netherlands BBA Binnenmilieu BV Atze Boerstra ab-bba@binnenmilieu.nl
TUDelft Regina Bokel R.M.J.Bokel@tudelft.nl
Eindhoven University of Technology (TU/e) Jan Hensen j.hensen@tue.nl
  Norway Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU Hans Martin Mathisen hans.m.mathisen@ntnu.no
 download  Portugal University of Lisbon Guilherme Carrilho da Graça gcg@fc.ul.pt
   Switzerland  Estia SA Flourentzos Flourentzou   flou@estia.ch
Republique et Canton de Geneve Ali El Kacimi ali.elkacimi@etat.ge.ch
UK Brunel University Maria Kolokotroni maria.kolokotroni@brunel.ac.uk
USA Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) Leon Glicksman glicks@mit.edu